SCHOOL CLOSED MON. NOV. 12 due to snow.

Santa Fe School for the Arts & Sciences

Calendar

Monday, Nov 19 - Friday, Nov 23

Thanksgiving Break - No School

No School

Thursday, December 13

Wintercomes

Friday, December 14

Noon Dismissal

Monday, Dec 17 - Tuesday, Jan 1

Winter Break - No School

No School

Contact Us

Address
5912 Jaguar Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Phone (505) 438-8585

Fax (505) 438-0080

Email office@santafeschool.org

Calendar

Download & Print pdf of 2018-2019 Calendar

Monday, Nov 19 - Friday, Nov 23

Thanksgiving Break - No School

No School

Thursday, December 13

Wintercomes

Friday, December 14

Noon Dismissal

Monday, Dec 17 - Tuesday, Jan 1

Winter Break - No School

No School

Wednesday, January 2

Inservice Day- No School

No School

Monday, January 21

MLK Day - No School

No School

Friday, February 8

Optional Parent Teacher Conferences

No School

Thursday, Feb 14 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Middle School Play

Friday, Feb 15 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Middle School Play

Monday, February 18

Presidents’ Day - No School

No School

Friday, March 1

Preschool/Pre-K Inservice

Friday, Mar 1 - Thursday, Mar 14

8th Grade Costa Rica Trip

Thursday, Mar 7 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Unicorn, Grasshopper & Stargazer Plays

Monday, Mar 18 - Tuesday, Mar 26

Spring Break - No School

No School

Friday, Apr 12 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Centaur & Badger Plays

Saturday, Apr 13 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Centaur & Badger Plays

Monday, April 22

Inservice Day - No School

No School

Wednesday, May 15 - Thursday, May 16

Portfolio Conferences

No School

Friday, May 17 at 7:30 am - 9:30 am

Pancake Breakfast

Thursday, May 23

Noon Dismissal and Summercomes Graduation

Support SFSAS!